homeicon  contacticon 

GB   DE   FR   ESP   POR

Distributors

Africa

​South Africa

Logical Waste (Pty) Ltd.

​South Africa

www.logicalwaste.co.za

Mr. Jason Gifford

M (+27) 82 615 0747

jason@logicalwaste.co.za

​Asia

​Australia

​Alpha Biogas Pty. Ltd.

Australia

www.alphabiogas.com.au

Mr. Robert Raymont

T (+61) (0) 2 4572 3156

rraymont@alphabiogas.com.au

India

​DU Digital Processes Pvt. Ltd.

India

www.digitalutilities.in

Mr. Pawan Agarwal

T (+91) (0) 9312835552

digitalpawan@gmail.com

​Indonesia

​PT. Prima Flo Manunggal

Indonesia

Mr. Solihin Samudra

T (+62) 811 18 68 57

prima_flo@cbn.net.id

​Malaysia

Mr. Ho Vooi Toc

Malaysia

T (+60) 12 324 2665

ho.vt@biogasclean.com

​Philippines

​Alternative Bio-Energy Technologies (ABET) Co. Inc.

Philippines

www.abetco.weebly.com

Mr. Abet Pascua

M (+63) 918 948 8128, (+63) 922 847 7596

alberto.pascua@yahoo.com

Mr. Jub Lasaga

M (+63) 919 849 9711, (+63) 922 741 1439

marecjublasaga@gmail.com

Singapore​

W2 Industrial Services Hub Pte Ltd

Singapore

www.w2ish.com

Ms. Ong Wee Wah

T (+65) 6262 4977

weewah@w2ish.com

​​

​Thailand

Retech Enegy Co. Ltd.

Thailand

www.retech-energy.com

Mr. Hans D. Westphal

M (+66) 81 837 7641

hans.westphal@retech-energy.com

​​Europe

Greece

Michos S.A

www.michos.gr

Dr. Agis F. Michos

T (+30) 210 6774280

info@michos.gr

​​

​Israel

​​​​​KMS Engineering

Israel

Mr. Michael Kahan

T (+972) 5266 03130

kms2@netvision.net.il

​​

North America

​​Canada

Varec Biogas

USA

www.varec-biogas.com

Sales

T (+1) (866) 424-6427

info@varec-biogas.com

​USA

​Clarke Energy USA, Inc.

USA

www.clarke-energy.com

Mr. Jon Going

T (+1) (262) 444-7720

Jon.Going@Clarke-Energy.com

Varec Biogas

USA

www.varec-biogas.com

Sales

T (+1) (866) 424-6427

info@varec-biogas.com

Western Energy Systems

USA

www.weesys.com

Mr. Thomas Marihart

T (+1) 559-246-4045

TMarihart@weesys.com

​Latin America

​Argentina

Industrias Juan F. Secco S.A.

Argentina

www.jfs.com.ar

Mr. Guillermo Balan

T (+54) 341 409 4000

gbalan@jfs.com.ar

​​​

Central America, Colombia, Ecuador & Caribbean​

Energía Biomásica, S.A.

Costa Rica

Ing. Luis Ml. Sánchez Esquierdo

T (+506) 8895-0865

energiabiomasica@gmail.com

​Mexico

​Varec Biogas

USA

www.varec-biogas.com

Sales

T (+1) (866) 424-6427

info@varec-biogas.com

Biogasclean A/S • Egelundsvej 18 • DK-5260 Odense S • Denmark • T +45 6617 2177

Our company is credit worthy according to Bisnode's credit assessment system that is based on a number of decision rules. This credit rating is updated on a daily basis, and always shows the current rating and date.