homeicon  contacticon

CONTACT​

Biogasclean A/S

Egelundsvej 18

DK-5260 Odense S

Denmark

T (+45) 6617 2177

Biogasclean Asia Co., Ltd.

331 Moo 2, Unit S1/2

Soi Thetsaban Bangpoo 54

Sukhumvit Rd. T. Taiban, A Muang

Samutprakarn 10280

Thailand

T (+66) (0)2-395-1157

​Thorkil Dahlgreen

CEO

M (+45) 4082 2803

td@biogasclean.com

​Reza Jan Larsen

Sales Manager

M (+45) 2031 0968

rjl@biogasclean.com

Ho Vooi Toc

Regional Sales Manager - SE Asia

M (+66) (0)90-908-5331

ho.vt@biogasclean.com

Jorge Vinicius da Silva Neto

Regional Sales Manager - Latin America

M +55 (19) 9 9112-0266

jorge.vsn@biogasclean.com

Tina Pliniussen

Sales Assistant

M (+45) 2498 6630

tp@biogasclean.com

Lars Henriksen

Senior Project Manager

M (+45) 4031 7786

lh@biogasclean.com

Steen Aastrup Nielsen

Project Manager

M (+45) 2685 8448

sn@biogasclean.com

Jan Thomsen

Service Engineer

M (+45) 2940 8084

jt@biogasclean.com

Jette Lisbjerg

Bookkeeper

M (+45) 6095 1822

jl@biogasclean.com

Peter Thygesen

Director

M (+66) (0)82-648-7778

pt@biogasclean.com

Prirat Thaiengtrong (Ton)

Project Manager

M (+66) (0)81-360-3502

prirat.t@biogasclean.com

Saksiam Thobpuak (James)

Draftsman

M (+66) (0)89-411-9005

james@biogasclean.com

Channarong Lunsakaewong (Tong)

Production Manager

M (+66) (0)84-953-8411

channarong.l@biogasclean.com

Wissanu Huadsunteir (Nu)
Production Co-ordinator
M (+66) (0)86-275-9545

wissanu.h@biogasclean.com

Sookjai Piyakapho

Service Manager

M (+66) (0)87-362-8080

sookjai@biogasclean.com

Weerachote Pairote (Kai)

Service Engineer

M (+66) (0)85-100-2938

wp@biogasclean.com

Prechaya Samranartm (Aui)

Service Engineer

M (+66) (0)84-011-6507

aui@biogasclean.com

Chettha Vechakama

Service Engineer

M (+66) (0)86-088-4858

cv@biogasclean.com

Narintorn Techawarangkoon (New)

Service Engineer

M (+66) (0)96-759-007

narintorn.t@biogasclean.com

Sittichai Puttarukkito (Yued)

Service Engineer

M (+66) (0)92-764-3763

sittichai.p@biogasclean.com

Jan Pham

Administration Manager

M (+66) (0)92-764-1667

jan.p@biogasclean.com

Chanyanat Palawattanakul (Ning)

Accounting Officer

M (+66) (0)81-988-3306

chanyanat.p@biogasclean.com

Watunyu Singsopa (Ton)

Co-ordinator

M (+66) (0)86-477-1778

watunyu.s@biogasclean.com

Patcharee Boonitipat (Noonoy)

Co-ordinator

M (+66) (0)86-3633-262

patcharee.b@biogasclean.com

Location in Odense, Denmark

Biogasclean A/S

Egelundsvej 18

5250 Odense SV
CVR: 31856809

Location in Samutprakarn, Thailand

Biogasclean Asia Co., Ltd.

331 Moo 2, Unit S1/2

Soi Thetsaban Bangpoo 54

Sukhumvit Rd. T. Taiban, A Muang

Samutprakarn 10280

Thailand

Biogasclean A/S • Egelundsvej 18 • DK-5260 Odense S • Denmark • T +45 6617 2177

Our company is credit worthy according to Bisnode's credit assessment system that is based on a number of decision rules. This credit rating is updated on a daily basis, and always shows the current rating and date.

GB   DE   FR   ESP   POR​